ACES Academic Advisors – Storrs

Jim Hill

Jim Hill

Director

He/Him/His

jim.hill@uconn.edu

Make Appointment

Pat Harkins

Pat Harkins

Assistant Director of Bachelor of General Studies & Non-Degree Programs

She/Her/Hers

patricia.harkins@uconn.edu

Make Appointment

Micah Heumann

Micah Heumann

Assistant Director

Director of The Major Experience

He/Him/His

micah.heumann@uconn.edu

Make Appointment

Jillian Johnston

Advisor

She/Her/Hers

jillian.johnston@uconn.edu

Make Appointment

Sydnee Jones

Advisor

She/Her/Hers

sydnee.jones@uconn.edu

Make Appointment

brittany kowalyshyn

Brittany Kowalyshyn

Advisor

She/Her/Hers

brittany.kowalyshyn@uconn.edu

Make Appointment

Julie Lynch

Julie Lynch

Assistant Director

She/Her/Hers

julie.lynch@uconn.edu

Make Appointment

Kelli Petersen

Kelli Petersen

Assistant Director

Coordinator of Transfer Connections

She/Her/Hers

kelli.petersen@uconn.edu

Make Appointment

 

Jennifer Oliveira

Honors Advisor

She/Her/Hers

jennifer.oliveira@uconn.edu

Make Appointment